Look it’s me on a bag!

I am so lucky I have been supported by the wonderful Love Designer Jutes! I received this wonderful bag while I was in New York. It has sat waiting for me at home. I am so chuffed with it and hopefully I can spread the news without even speaking (which is a challenge). I love my eyelashes too-would them in real life! Even got the Sustainable Goals on there too!

Check out Love Designer Jutes on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Picture: Me and my wonderful bag! Thank youuuu! UK. 2017

Leave a Reply

